Bon Secours Community Hospital Foundation
Board of Directors

Our board of directors meets bi-monthly to govern the Foundation. The board provides guidance and support on a range of topics. Board members serve on committees and work on special projects throughout the year.

Effective January 1, 2019

Lisa Toaldo, DMD - Chair

Linda Hannigan, CPA - Treasurer

Charlene Trotter - Secretary

Sister Susan Evelyn, RSM - President

Dr. Mary Leahy - CEO, Bon Secours Charity Health System


Marie Cain

John Donahue, CPA

Patricia Korth

Howard Kuperman

Dick McKeeby

Laurie Miller

Cynthia C. Nolte

Shaun Parker

Sean Scully