Good Samaritan Foundation Board of Directors

Our volunteer board of directors represents the diverse community served by Good Samaritan. They meet bi-monthly to govern the Foundation, providing guidance and support on a range of topics. Board members also serve on committees and work on special projects throughout the year.

Effective January 1, 2019

Harold Peterson - Chair

Kevin Kern -  Treasurer

Geanette Katz - Secretary

Sister Susan Evelyn, RSM - President

Dr. Mary Leahy - CEO, Bon Secours Charity Health System


Mark Acker

Joe Allen

Heather Bowie

Jose Caseres

Angela Clarkin

Dr. Richard Clarkin

Gene Cortes

Tara Cullen

Joseph DeCicco

Nicolas DeSantis

Amra Sabic-El-Rayess, PhD

Lawrence A. Garvey, Esq.

Gil Heim

Gayle Hirsch, Esq.

Jain Jacob


George Kreis

Joseph Lagana

Patricia Lefkowitz

Aurelius Licata

Kathy Medici

Dr. Glenn Mendoza

Louis Siracusano

Frank Stillo

Joyce Walgrove