Bon Secours Warwick Health Foundation
Board of Directors

Our board of directors meets bi-monthly to govern the Foundation. The board provides guidance and support on a range of topics. Board members serve on committees and work on special projects throughout the year.

Effective January 1, 2015

Raul Berina (Chairman)

Clare Brady (President)

Garrett Durland (Treasurer)

Mary Juliano (Secretary)

Kathryn "Katie" Bisaro

Stratos Colman

Sue DeVincenzo

Inez Freund

Geoffrey Green

Caroline Hamling

Leo R. Kaytes

Dr. Mary Leahy (CEO, Bon Secours Charity Health System)

Patricia Lurye

Charles Mitchell

Bonni Masi Oswald

Frank Petrucci

Dr. Tomi Prvulovic

Terry Quint

Jeffrey Reilly (SVP Operations, St. Anthony Community Hospital)

Douglas Stage, Esq.

Barbara Sullivan

Jacob Tuckfelt